Home » Schools » Memorial 1-2 Campus » Memorial Staff Directory

Memorial
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Memorial Jennifer Sheldon Principal sheldoj@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8480
Memorial Jennifer Miller Teacher millerj@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Luann Englehart Teacher englehl@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Deborah Gabrion Teacher gabriod@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Dan Grubbs Teacher grubbsd@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Cheryl Park Teacher parkc@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Megan Kadykowski Teacher kadykom@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Billie Wright-Ericson Psych wrightb@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Jody Hamilton Social Worker hamiltj@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Dawn Bonnici Teacher bonnicd@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Gabriella Capatina Teacher capatig@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Charis Cunningham Teacher cunninc@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Mary Day Teacher daym@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Devon Dean Teacher deand@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Kelly Depriest Teacher depriek@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Bonnie Dexter Teacher dexterb@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Nicole Gandolfo Teacher gandoln@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Kendra Gorski Teacher gorskik@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Melissa Jones Teacher jonesm@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Kathy Kolesar Teacher kolesak@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Gary Lapointe Teacher lapoing@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Abigail Larkin Teacher larkina@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Kathleen Mcbride Teacher mcbridk@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Elizabeth Mcgaw Teacher mcgawe@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Jo Ann Mitchell Teacher mitchej@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Dana Nanni SC nannid@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Kristy Natwick Teacher natwick@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Nicole Roach Teacher roachn@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Daniels Selinski Teacher selinsd@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Colleen Skelton Teacher skeltoc@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Patricia Stanchina Teacher stanchp@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Suzanne Thirjung Teacher thirjus@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Lisa Whitehead Speech-Language Pathologist whitehl@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Michele Woodard Teacher woodarm@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Emily Good Teacher Consultant goode@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Jamie Williamson Office Secretary williaj@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8480
Memorial Kathryn Ilich Office Secretary ilichk@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8480
Memorial Jaime Sellers Paraprofessional sellerj@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Vicki Gossett Paraprofessional gossetv@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Sheila Aaasulewski Office Secretary aaasuls@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Darcie Liske Media Paraprofessional lisked@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Susan Stewart Paraprofessional stewars@gardencityschools.com
Memorial Wanda Costello Paraprofessional costelw@gardencityschools.com