Home » Schools » Lathers Pre K-K Campus » Lathers Staff Directory

Lathers
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lathers Heidi Witt Administrative Assistant witth@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8490
Lathers Jennifer Kieltyka Paraprofessional kieltyj@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Jesicca Kamm Paraprofessional kammj@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Susan Ford Principal fords@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8490
Lathers Carly Bila Speech-Language Pathologist bilac@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Holly Borlace Teacher borlach@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Kaitlin Brooks Teacher brooksk@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Michael Buckley Teacher bucklem@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Victoria Butler Teacher butlerv@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Arielle Celmer Teacher celmera@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Julie Crane Teacher cranej@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Aleisha Donald Teacher donalda@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Larissa Gibson Teacher gibsonl@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Danica Grceski Teacher grceskd@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Jennifer Jankowski Teacher jankowj@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Sarah Keller Teacher kellers@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Leza Kessler Teacher kesslel@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Lisa Kordie Teacher kordiel@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Heather Lafferty Teacher lafferh@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Michele Loftis Teacher loftism@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Bethany Loritz Teacher loritzb@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Melissa Pedley Teacher pedleym@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Lauren Portelli Teacher portell@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Angelica Reest Teacher reesta@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Kelli Siwik Teacher siwikk@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Jaclyn Smith Teacher smithj@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Bobbie Tanner Teacher tannerb@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Elizabeth Theis Teacher theise@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Chelsea Westra Teacher westrac@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Jennifer Williams Teacher williaj@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Keely Wilson Teacher wilsonk@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Megan Kadykowski Reading Coach kadykom@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Jennifer Holmberg Psych holmbej@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Jody Hamilton Social Worker hamiltj@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Amanda Williams Administrative Assistant williaa@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8490
Lathers Cathy Zieleniewski Paraprofessional zielenc@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Amber Morton Paraprofessional mortona@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Laura Bennett Paraprofessional bennetl@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Laurel Caraway Paraprofessional carawal@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Kari Hinken Paraprofessional hinkenk@gardencityschools.com
Lathers Darcie Liske Media Paraprofessional lisked@gardencityschools.com