Home » Schools » Garden City Middle School » MS Staff Directory

Middle-School
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Middle School Renee Yerex Paraprofessional yerexr@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Samantha Kechner Teacher kechnes@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Kim Linenger Principal linengk@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8400
Middle School Renee Bellas Social Worker bellasr@gardencityschools.com
Middle School John Parkinson Teacher parkinj@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Susan Barill Teacher barills@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Ryan Brake Teacher braker@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Daniel Butterfield Teacher butterd@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Theresa Cook Speech and Language Pathology cookt@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Bonna Gadde Teacher gaddeb@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Joanne Grech-Blaker Teacher grechj@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Mary Hammond-Portelli Teacher portelm@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Jennipher Hartmann Teacher hartmaj@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Shelley Lesko Teacher leskos@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Linda Morrison Teacher Consultant morrisl@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Ronald Pummill Teacher pummilr@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Michael Radtke Teacher radtkem@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Paula Ray Teacher rayp@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Amy Ross Teacher rossa@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Karen Teran Teacher terank@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Carrie Watkins Teacher watkinc@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Gary Murrell Psychologist murrelg@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Angelica Reest Teacher reesta@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Patricia Stanchina Teacher stanchp@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Cindy Johnson Administrative Assistant johnsoc@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8400
Middle School Beth Collins Administrative Assistant collinb@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Carol Garrett Librarian garretc@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Donn Bacon Teacher bacond@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Kellen Kennedy Teacher kennedk@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Lisa Levan Teacher
Middle School Terri Koche Counselor kochet@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Lisa Levan Teacher levanl@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Sanja Thelen Counselor thelens@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8400
Middle School Mindy Barela Teacher Consultant barelam@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Amy Christner Secretary christa@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Steve Ellison Teacher ellisos@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Alyssa Hoeft Teacher hoefta@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Heidi Leads Counselor leadsh@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Melanie Nunez Teacher nunezm@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Madison Daymon Building Sub daymonm@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Maureen DeSanto Building Sub desantm@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Najem Noorelhoda Building Sub najemn@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Sara Orsette Building Sub orsetts@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Paige Taggart Building Sub taggarp@gardencityschools.com