Home » Schools » Garden City Middle School » MS Staff Directory

Middle-School
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Middle School Renee Yerex Paraprofessional yerexr@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Dawn Salwa Paraprofessional salwad@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Kim Linenger Principal linengk@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8400
Middle School Renee Bellas Social Worker bellasr@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Fatimah Muhammad Psychiatrist muhammf@gardencityschools.com
Middle School John Parkinson Teacher parkinj@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Susan Barill Teacher barills@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Ryan Brake Teacher braker@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Daniel Butterfield Teacher butterd@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Theresa Cook Speech and Language Pathology cookt@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Bonna Gadde Teacher gaddeb@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Joanne Grech-Blaker Teacher grechj@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Mary Hammond-Portelli Teacher portelm@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Jennipher Hartmann Teacher hartmaj@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Yvonne Juzyk Teacher juzykyvonnejuzyky@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Lori Kline Teacher klinel@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Gina Lane Teacher laneg@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Shelley Lesko Teacher leskos@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Kathryn Morrison Teacher morrisk@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Linda Morrison Teacher Consultant morrisl@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Ronald Pummill Teacher pummilr@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Michael Radtke Teacher radtkem@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Paula Ray Teacher rayp@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Amy Ross Teacher rossa@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Jenna Spiering Adviser spierij@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Karen Teran Teacher terank@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Carrie Watkins Teacher watkinc@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Renay Weiss-Stansell Adviser stanser@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Mary Wertz Teacher wertzm@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Cindy Johnson Office Secretary johnsoc@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8400
Middle School Beth Collins Office Secretary collinb@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Carol Garrett Media Paraprofessional garretc@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Barbara Tomasi Office Secretary tomasib@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Marjorie Voss Paraprofessional vossm@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Amanda Williams Paraprofessional williaa@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Lindsay Stapleton Paraprofessional staplel@gardencityschools.com
Middle School Cheryl Aube Office Secretary aubec@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8460