Home » Schools » Garden City High School » HS Staff Directory

High-School
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
High School Carin Downer Office Secretary downerc@gardencityschools.com
High School Sharon Kollar Principal kollars@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Adrien Antaya Teacher antayaa@gardencityschools.com
High School Laura Barrett Teacher barretl@gardencityschools.com
High School Bethany Basirico Adviser basirib@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Lynda Bommarito Teacher bommarl@gardencityschools.com
High School Mary Brammer Teacher brammem@gardencityschools.com
High School Gwendolyn Carter Teacher Consultant carterg@gardencityschools.com
High School Darrin Clark Teacher clarkd@gardencityschools.com
High School Mark Cramton Teacher cramtom@gardencityschools.com
High School Jane Culp Teacher culpj@gardencityschools.com
High School Chad Davis Teacher davisc@gardencityschools.com
High School Vicki Echegoyen Teacher echegov@gardencityschools.com
High School Gwenda Fair Teacher fairg@gardencityschools.com
High School Michelle Foster Teacher fosterm@gardencityschools.com
High School Robert Fulton Teacher fultonr@gardencityschools.com
High School Jennifer Gala Teacher galaj@gardencityschools.com
High School Jennifer Gavala Teacher Consultant gavalaj@gardencityschools.com
High School Colleen Gilmour Teacher gilmouc@gardencityschools.com
High School Erin Harker Adviser harkere@gardencityschools.com
High School Denise Henderson-Bills Teacher billsd@gardencityschools.com
High School John Hett Teacher hettj@gardencityschools.com
High School Lawne Hillert Teacher hillerl@gardencityschools.com
High School Emily Hornbeck Teacher hornbee@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Michael Hornbeck Teacher hornbem@gardencityschools.com
High School Thomas Hurley Teacher hurleyt@gardencityschools.com
High School Gregory Kreiner Teacher kreineg@gardencityschools.com
High School Michael Kuehnel Teacher kuehnem@gardencityschools.com
High School Lisa Levan Teacher levanl@gardencityschools.com
High School Jennifer Long Teacher longj@gardencityschools.com
High School Scott Marihugh Teacher marihus@gardencityschools.com
High School Marjorie Meixner Adviser meixnem@gardencityschools.com
High School Diane Melvin Teacher melvind@gardencityschools.com
High School Kelly Mendez Teacher mendezk@gardencityschools.com
High School Danielle Mitoraj Teacher mitorad@gardencityschools.com
High School Richard Morton Teacher mortonr@gardencityschools.com
High School Michael Nitzkorski Teacher nitzkom@gardencityschools.com
High School Robert Nutt Teacher nuttr@gardencityschools.com
High School Andrew Pedley Teacher pedleya@gardencityschools.com
High School Keith Penski Teacher penskik@gardencityschools.com
High School Martha Redick Teacher redickm@gardencityschools.com
High School David Riley Teacher rileyd@gardencityschools.com
High School Bryan Rock Adviser rockb@gardencityschools.com
High School Andrew Romes Teacher romesa@gardencityschools.com
High School Michael Salter Teacher salterm@gardencityschools.com
High School Nicole Schlagheck Teacher Consultant schlagn@gardencityschools.com
High School Denise Shimskey Teacher shimskd@gardencityschools.com
High School Ishraz Singh Speech singhi@gardencityschools.com
High School Deven Smith Teacher smithd@gardencityschools.com
High School Kyana Smith Teacher Consultant smithk@gardencityschools.com
High School Nicholas Timmerman Teacher timmern@gardencityschools.com
High School Michele Tyree Teacher tyreem@gardencityschools.com
High School David VanDeWater Teacher vandewd@gardencityschools.com
High School Richard Waronek Teacher waroner@gardencityschools.com
High School Greg Wiklanski Teacher wiklang@gardencityschools.com
High School Renee Bellas Social Worker bellasr@gardencityschools.com
High School Fatimah Muhammad Psychiatrist muhammf@gardencityschools.com
High School John Parkinson Teacher parkinj@gardencityschools.com
High School Karen Avey Bookkeeper aveyk@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Tracey Ball Paraprofessional ballt@gardencityschools.com
High School Jeffery Viola Paraprofessional violaj@gardencityschools.com
High School Susan Varner Building Use varners@gardencityschools.com
High School Kim Bailey Office Secretary baileyk@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8350
High School Leslie Berger Attendance Office bergerl@gardencityschools.com
High School Tracey Sharay Paraprofessional sharayt@gardencityschools.com
High School Denise Derrick Office Secretary derricd@gardencityschools.com
High School Jamie Emerson Paraprofessional emersoj@gardencityschools.com
High School Kristen Crumley Paraprofessional crumlek@gardencityschools.com
High School Katie Rednoske Paraprofessional rednosk@gardencityschools.com
High School Jeffrey Szypula Paraprofessional szypulj@gardencityschools.com