2016-2017 HS Safety Drills

Fire Drills:

  1. Thursday 9.29.16 2nd hour (8:23)  2:17

  2. Thursday 10.6.16 3rd hour (9:30)

  3. Tuesday 10.25.16 4th/5th hour end of C lunch (12:10) 2:08

  4. Monday 6.5.17 @ 1:20pm 2:37 

  5. Thursday 6.8.17 @8:19am 2:02

State law requires one of the drills takes place when NOT sitting in a classroom. We will conduct this on 10.25.16 during passing time between 4th and 5th hour

Tornado Drills: 

  1. Thursday 3.9.17 1st hour (7:20)

  2. Friday 4.28.17 3rd hour   (9:30)

Lockdown Drills:

  1. Monday 10.17.16 4th hour (30 Minutes)

  2. Thursday 3.23.17 2nd hour (8:23)

  3. Tuesday 5.17.17 1st hour (7:20)

*During lockdown drills students are to remain in classes and teaching shall continue.

*Reminder: during fire drills we go OUTSIDE...tornado drills we stay INSIDE.