Home » Schools » Farmington 5-6 Campus » Farmington Staff Directory

Farmington
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Farmington Lesley Rodriguez Principal rodrigl@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8460
Farmington Rebecca Adams Teacher adamsr@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Lynn Braun Teacher braunl@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Christine Burkhardt-Messner Teacher burkhac@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Kelly Carcone Teacher carconk@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Margaret Ewick Teacher ewickm@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Tracy Goodman Teacher goodmat@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Daniel Holmes Teacher holmesd@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Christie Jahlas Teacher jahlasc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Jennifer Jastrzembski Teacher jastrzj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Marie Kennedy Teacher kennedm@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Jennifer King Teacher kingj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Lori Koslakiewicz Teacher koslakl@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Cappi Marshall Teacher marshac@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Melanie Nunez Teacher nunezm@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Sherry Parks Teacher parkss@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Elizabeth Pfile Teacher pfilee@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Nicole Sadlak Teacher sadlakn@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Renee Selix Teacher selixr@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Heather Swan Teacher swanh@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Lori Thome Teacher thomel@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Ramona Williams Teacher williar@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Carla Young Teacher youngc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Catherine Zabinski Teacher zabinsc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Roya Panahi Psych panahir@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Kathlyn Pendolino Speech-Language Pathologist pendolk@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Carly Boschma Teacher boschmc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Scott Cramton Teacher cramtos@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Leanne Oberman Teacher obermal@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Christina Taylor Teacher taylorc@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Jennifer Miller Teacher millerj@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Kady Cooper Social Worker cooperk@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Emily Good Teacher Consultant goode@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Susan Bellows Office Secretary bellows@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8460
Farmington Kimberly Garland Paraprofessional garlank@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Darlene Herm Paraprofessional hermd@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8460
Farmington Katie Haire-Lewis Paraprofessional lewisk@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Fatima Aoun Paraprofessional aounf@gardencityschools.com
Farmington Nancy Waldron Paraprofessional waldron@gardencityschools.com