Home » Schools » Douglas 3-4 Campus » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Douglas 3-4 Campus

6400 Hartel Garden City, MI 48135 (734) 762-8450 Fax: (734) 762-8535

  Babler, Denise 
Position: Speech


  Susan Baker
Position: Teacher
bakers@gardencityschools.com

  Birsul, Andrea 
Position: Title 1 Reading


  Bohnwagner, James
Position: Principal 


  Bodnovits, Melissa
Position: Teacher
bodnom@gardencityschools.com

  Clark, Tina 
Position: Title 1 Reading


  Crosby, James 
Position: Teacher


  DeBorde, Kristen 
Position: Teacher


  Furmanski, Debbie
Position: Para Pro
furmand@gardencityschools.com

  Gabrion, Deborah
Position: Teacher
gabriond@gardencityschools.com

  Garland, Kimberly 
Position: Para Pro


  Gooding, Jennifer
Position: Social Worker
goodinj@gardencityschools.com

  Gossett, Vicki
Position: Para Pro
gossetv@gardencityschools.com

  Grubbs, Dan
Position: Teacher
grubbsd@gardencityschools.com

  Henwood, Heather 
Position: Teacher


  Keene, Wendy 
Position: Secretary


  Martin, Melissa 
Position: Title 1 Mentor


  Martin, Pat 
Position: Teacher 


  McCloskey, Kathy
Position: Para Pro
mcclosk@gardencityschools.com

  Mussen, Kimberly 
Position: Teacher 


  Oberman, LeAnne 
Position: Teacher

Classroom Website: Mrs. Oberman's website

  Panahi, Roya
Position: Psychologist
panahir@gardencityschools.com

  Perczak, Nichole 
Position: Teacher 


  Remington, Terry 
Position: Teacher 


  Rodgers, Steve
Position: Teacher
rodgers@gardencityschools.com

  Ronewicz, Diana 
Position: Para Pro


  Rowland, Michelle 
Position: Teacher 


  Selix, Renee 
Position: Teacher 


  Siwik, Corri 
Position: Teacher


  Smitt, Susan
Position: Teacher
smitts@gardencityschools.com

  Stapleton, Cindy 
Position: Behavior Supervisor


  Stemple, Carmen 
Position: Teacher 


  Tuuri-Cesarz, Ann 
Position: Teacher 


  Waldron, Nancy 
Position: Para Pro


  Wendzel, Maryann 
Position: Teacher 


  Wilhoite, Meagan 
Position: Teacher
wilhoim@gardencityschools.com

  Witt, Heidi
Position: Para Pro
witth@gardencityschools.com