Home » Schools » Douglas 3-4 Campus » Douglas Staff Directory

Douglas
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Douglas Patricia Martin Teacher martinp@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Mona Sorich Office Secretary sorichm@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8450
Douglas James Bohnwagner Principal bohnwaj@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8450
Douglas Carly Boschma Teacher boschmc@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Scott Cramton Teacher cramtos@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Leanne Oberman Teacher obermal@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Christina Taylor Teacher taylorc@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Jennifer Miller Teacher millerj@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kady Cooper Social Worker cooperk@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Elizabeth Abbott Teacher abbotte@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Susan Baker Teacher bakers@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Andrea Birsul Teacher birsula@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Melissa Bodnovits Teacher bodnovm@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Tina Clark Teacher clarkt@gardencityschools.com
Douglas James Crosby Teacher crosbyj@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Heather Henwood Teacher henwooh@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Devin Jaworowicz Teacher jaworod@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Laurie Kempisty Teacher kempisl@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Heidi Leads Teacher leadsh@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Nichole Lemasters Teacher lemastn@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Gary Murrell Psych murrelg@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Kimberly Mussen Teacher mussenk@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Sarah Orr Teacher orrs@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Terry Remington Teacher remingt@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Steven Rodgers Teacher rodgers@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Michelle Rowland Teacher rowlanm@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Meghan Templeton Teacher templem@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Maryann Wendzel Teacher wendzem@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Meagan Wilhoite Teacher wilhoim@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Luann Englehart Teacher englehl@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Deborah Gabrion Teacher gabriod@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Deborah Gabrion Teacher gabriod@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Dan Grubbs Teacher grubbsd@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Cheryl Park Teacher parkc@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Denise Babler Speech-Language Pathologist bablerd@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Ann Tuuri-Cesarz Teacher tuuri-a@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Diana Ronewicz Paraprofessional ronewid@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Pamela Balfour Office Secretary balfoup@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8450
Douglas Sue Byk Paraprofessional byks@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Suzanne Garrity Paraprofessional garrits@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Angie Phillips Paraprofessional phillia@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Rachel Sersen Paraprofessional sersenr@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Christine North Paraprofessional northc@gardencityschools.com
Douglas Nancy Waldron Paraprofessional waldron@gardencityschools.com