Home » Schools » Cambridge High School » Cambridge Staff Directory

Cambridge
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Cambridge Lisa Shirkey shirkel@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Deborah Eves Principal evesd@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8430
Cambridge Pamela Russell Administrative Assistant russelp@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8430
Cambridge Michele Rutter Administrative Assistant rutterm@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8430
Cambridge Kathy Rosemary Administrative Assistant rosemak@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-8430
Cambridge Megan Berbaum berbaum@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Kimberly Blaine blainek@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Aileen Bowlby bowlbya@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Andrew Davis davisan@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Margaret Carroll carrolm@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Jennifer Demmers demmerj@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Nicole Domzalski domzaln@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Mary Brewer fischem@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Noral Ford fordn@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Amanda Fraser frasera@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Gary Gaden gadeng@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Kathy Gavioli gaviolk@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Hayley Griffith griffih@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Christy Harper harperc@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Ceara Hillary hillarc@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Michelle Holdman holdmam@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Deanna Hudson hudsond@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Daniel Jones jonesd@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Brad Kadrich kadricb@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Joanne Marsh marshj@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Dan Morda mordad@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Jill Morda mordaj@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Rachel Mroz mrozr@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Amy Oaks oaksa@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Shirley proctor proctors@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge George Rapitis rapitig@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Jonathan Reed reedj@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Marika Rifat rifatm@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Marianne Sanborn sanborm@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Roberta Stamper stamper@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Craig Sylvester sylvesc@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Danielle Wensing wensind@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Megan Wilson wilsonm@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Sheila Windom windoms@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Audeen Wojtowicz wojtowa@gardencityschools.com
Cambridge Janis Worthy-Moy worthyj@gardencityschools.com