Home » Schools » Burger Transition Center » BTC Staff Directory

Burger-Transition-Center
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Burger Transition Center Chelsea Gouin Teacher gouinc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Lynn Sossi Associate Principal sossil@gardencityschoolscom._ (734)-762-8470
Burger Transition Center Audrey Barnak Teacher barnaka@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Terri Bertasio Teacher bertast@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Michael Brower Teacher browerm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Rebecca Burger Teacher burgerr@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Patrick Crosby Teacher crosbyp@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Ashley Endicott Speech-Language Pathologist endicoa@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Amanda Gismondi Teacher gismona@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Thomas Hoerauf Teacher hoeraut@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center David Homann Teacher homannd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Tony Keeling Teacher keelint@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Libby Korpal Teacher korpall@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Amy Mullins Teacher mullina@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Rebecca Ohtonen Teacher ohtoner@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center David Pavelka Teacher pavelkd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Brittany Sampier Social Worker sampieb@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Annette Schaeffler Teacher schaefa@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Parris Slatton Teacher slattop@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Leslie Suchy-Kuclo Teacher suchy-l@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Amy Swarthout Teacher swartha@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Janet Taylor Nurse taylorj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Lora Thompson Teacher thompsl@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Kristen Wrase Behavior Specialist wrasek@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Shannon Schmalz Occupational Therapist schmals@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Glenn White Paraprofessional whiteg@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Daniel Kosa Paraprofessional kosad@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Patricia Brown Paraprofessional brownp@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Sherrie Chrysler Paraprofessional chrysls@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Dawn Averill Paraprofessional averild@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Juliet Dunk Paraprofessional dunkj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Kimberley Potter Paraprofessional potterk@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Ann Marie Witkowski Paraprofessional witkowa@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Kay Stoutenburg Paraprofessional stoutek@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Charlene Akers Paraprofessional akersc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Tiffany Podojil Paraprofessional podojit@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Mike Jagod Paraprofessional jagodm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Lynne Severin Paraprofessional severil@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Sherry Crosby Paraprofessional crosbys@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Michelle White Paraprofessional whitem@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Joni Rattray Paraprofessional rattraj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Cheryl Darnell Paraprofessional darnelc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Anna Miskulin Paraprofessional miskula@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Tracey Pask Paraprofessional paskt@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Andrew Witkowski Paraprofessional witkowa@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Crystal Heintz Paraprofessional heintzc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Karen Rohraff Paraprofessional rohrafk@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Valerie King Paraprofessional kingv@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Angela Choate Paraprofessional choatea@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Diane Lester Paraprofessional lesterd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Liz Mullins Paraprofessional mullinl@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Kathy Giles Office Secretary gilesk@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Kellie Kosikowski Paraprofessional kosikok@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Chloe Beasley Paraprofessional beaslec@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Linda Kreklau Paraprofessional kreklal@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Lori Marx Paraprofessional marxl@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Francis Matthews Paraprofessional matthef@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Martha Read Paraprofessional readm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Theodore Floetke Paraprofessional floetkt@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Michaela Rutty Paraprofessional ruttym@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Brittany Bynum Paraprofessional bynumb@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Lori Boik Paraprofessional boikl@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Patricia Gavin Paraprofessional gavinp@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Erica Joseph Paraprofessional josephe@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Ashley Witkowski Paraprofessional witkowa@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Scott Hinken Paraprofessional hinkens@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Summer Johnson Paraprofessional johnsos@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Cynthia Ray Paraprofessional rayc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Jamie Derkatch Paraprofessional derkatj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Transition Center Christine Blevins Paraprofessional blevinc@gardencityschools.com