Home » Schools » Burger Baylor » Baylor Staff Directory

Burger Baylor Staff

Mary O'Neill
Charlene Akers
Position: Para Pro
akersc@gardencityschools.com

Dennis Allison
Position:  Para Pro
allisod@gardencityschools.com

Alison Arnold
Position:  Psychologist
arnolda@gardencityschools.com

Jamie Atkins
Position:  Para Pro
atkinsj@gardencityschools.com

Samantha Bailey
Position:  Para Pro
baileys@gardencityschools.com

Hiam Batayneh
Position:  Para Pro
bataynh@gardencityschools.com

Megan Bedoun
Position:  Teacher
bedounm@gardencityschools.com

Katie Bennett
Position:  Speech
bennetk@gardencityschools.com

Sandra Bosker
Position:  Teacher
boskers@gardencityschools.com

Pamela Brown
Position:  O.T.
brownp@gardencityschools.com

Amy Chmielewski 
Position:  Teacher
chmiela@gardencityschools.com

Dawn Christian
Position:  Teacher
christd@gardencityschools.com

Theresa Coletta
Position:  Para Pro
collett@gardencityschools.com 

Wanda Costello
Position:  Para Pro
costelw@gardencityschools.com 

Cris Cramer
Position:  Para Pro
cramerc@gardencityschols.com

Kelly Cronk
Position:  Speech
cronkk@gardencitiyschools.com

Cindy Crosby
Position:  Teacher
crosbyc@gardencityschools.com

Kristen Crumley
Position:  Para Pro
crumlek@gardencityschools.com

Daniel Currie
Position:  Para Pro
curried@gardencityschools.com

Sara (Sally) Daniels
Position:  Teacher
daniels@gardencityschools.com

Andrea Davis
Position:  Teacher
davisa@gardencityschools.com

Bonnie Dexter
Position:  Teacher
dexterb@gardencityschools.com

Judy Drieselman
Position:  Para Pro
Driesej@gardencityschools.com

Jeffery Edgar
Position:  Para Pro
edgarj@gardencityschools.com

Michael Erdody
Position:  Behavior Support
erdodym@gardencityschools.com

Maria Fields
Position:  Para Pro
fieldsm@gardencityschools.com

Debbie Furmanski
Position:  Admin.  Asst.
furmand@gardencityschools.com

Michael Garbutt
Position:  Teacher
garbutm@gardenciryschools.com

Mirna Ghaddaf
Position:  Para Pro
ghaddam@gardencityschools.com

Denise Gooding
Position:  Teacher
goodind@gardencityschools.com

Jeannine Grant
Position:  Para Pro
grantj@gardencityschools.com

Michelle Gurnsey
Position:  Teacher
gurnsem@gardencityschools.com

Jillian Hoard
Position:  Teacher
hoardj@gardencityschools.com

Andrew Holmberg
Position:  Behavior Specialist
holmbea@gardencityschools.com

Rachel Horton
Position:  Para Pro
hortonr@gardencityschools.com

Amanda Jagod
Position:  Behavior Support
jagoda@gardencityschools.com

Dena Jayson
Position:  Teacher
jaysond@gardencityschools.com

Angela Jesse
Position:  Teacher
jessea@gardencityschools.com

Mary Jimenez
Position:  Teacher
jimenem@gardencityschools.com

Karen johnson
Position:  Teacher
johnsok@gardencityschools.com

Christina Jones
Position:  Para Pro
jonesc@gardencityschools.com

Gaylynn Kirn
Position:  Para Pro
kirng@gardencityschools.com

Frances Koslowski
Position:  Para Pro
koslow@gardencityschools.com

Michael Leblanc
Position:  Para Pro
leblanm@gardencityschools.com

Dalton Lee
Position:  Para Pro
leed@gardencityschools.com

Melody Lee
Position:  Para Pro
leem@gardencityschools.com

Radislaw Lewandowski
Position:  Para Pro
lewandr@gardencityschools.com

Deana Makled
Position: Nurse
makledd@gardencityschools.com

Kim Marquette
Position: Teacher
marquek@gardencityschools.com

Jennifer Martin
Position: Para Pro
martinj@gardencityschools.com

Julie Mathes
Position: Para Pro
mathesj@gardencityschools.com

Tony Mattioli
Position: Para Pro
mattiot@gardencityschools.com

Patrick McDonald
Position: Teacher
mcdonap@gardencityschools.com

Rita McNally
Position: Para Pro
mcnallr@gardencityschools.com

Mary Mirabitur
Position: Teacher
mirabim@gardencityschools.com

Barbara O'Neill
Position: Para Pro
oneillb@gardencityschools.com

Mary O'Neill
Position: Director
oneillm@gardencityschools.com

Candace Papineau
Position: O.T.
papinec@gardencityschools.com

Danielle Parrinello
Position: Admin Assistant
parrind@gardencityschools.com

Angela Phillips
Position: Para Pro
phillia@gardencityschools.com

Cheryl Pope
Position: Teacher
popec@gardencityschools.com

Andrew Roland
Position: Teacher
rowlana@gardencityschools.com

Danielle Roy
Position: Teacher
royd@gardencityschools.com

Jonathan Rutter
Position: Para Pro
rutterj@gardencityschools.com

Patrizia Severy
Position: Social Work
severyp@gardencityschools.com

Brandon Sherling
Position: Para Pro
sherlib@gardencitypublicschools.com

Cathy Snyder
Position: Speech
snyderc@gardencityschools.com

Jessica Sparks
Position: Para Pro
sparksj@gardencityschools.com

Kim Sparks
Position: Para Pro
sparksk@gardencityschools.com

Lisa Stephenson
Position: Teacher
stephel@gardencityschools.com

Susan Stewart
Position: Para Pro
stewars@gardencityschools.com

Jennifer Still
Position: Para Pro
stillj@gardencityschools.com

Neerja Suri
Position: Para Pro
neerjas@gardencityschools.com

Wendy Swarthout
Position: Para Pro
swarthw@gardencityschools.com

Dawn Terry
Position: O.T.
terryd@gardencityschools.com

Kristen Tharp
Position: Para Pro
tharpk@gardencityschools.com

Samantha Vandongen
Position: Teacher
vandons@gardencityschools.com

Caroline Vanstrien
Position: Teachers
vanstrc@gardencityschools.com

Kristen Wasil
Position: Para Pro
wasilk@gardencityschools.com

Tamara Williams
Position: Para Pro
williat@gardencityschools.com

Aliesha Willings
Position: Para Pro
willinga@gardencityschools.com

Jennifer Wolf
Position: Teacher
wolfj@gardencityschools.com

Gale Wylie
Position: Para Pro
wylieg@gardencityschools.com