Home » Schools » Burger Baylor » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Charlene Akers
Position: Para Pro
akersc@gardencityschools.com

Jessi Allen
Position: Para Pro
allenj@gardencityschools.com

Dennis Allison
Position: Para Pro
allisod@gardencityschools.com

Alison Arnold
Position:  School Psychologist
Arnolda@gardencityschools.com
Jamie Atkins 
Position: Para Pro 
Samantha Bailey
Position:  Para Pro
baileys@gardencityschools.com

Megan Bedoun
Position: Para Pro
bedounm@gardencityschools.com

Brianne Bennett
Position: Teacher
bennetb@gardencityschools.com

Sandra Bosker
Position: teacher
boskers@gardencityschools.com

Pamela Brown
Position: OT
brownp@gardencityschools.com
 
Amy Chmielewski
Position: Teacher
chmiela@gardencityschools.com
 
Dawn Christian
Position: Teacher
christd@gardencityschools.com
 
Theresa Coletta
Position: Para Pro
colettt@gardencityschools.com 

Wanda Costello
Position: Para Pro
costelw@gardencityschools.com
 
Cris Cramer
Position: Para Pro
cramerc@gardencityschools.com
 
Kelly Cronk
Position: Speech
cronkk@gardencityschools.com

Cindy Crosby
Position: Teacher
crosbyc@gardencityschools.com

Kristen Crumley
Position: Para Pro
crumlek@gardencityschools.com

Daniel Currie
Position: Para Pro
curried@gardencityschools.com

Sally Daniels
Position: Teacher
daniels@gardencityschools.com 

Andrea Davis
Position: Teacher
davisa@gardencityschools.com

Bonnie Dexter
Position: Teacher
dexterb@gardencityschools.com

Judy Drieselman
Position: Para Pro
driesej@gardencityschools.com

Jeff Edgar
Position: Para Pro 
Mike Erdody
Position: Behavior support
erdodym@gardencityschools.com 

Debbie Furmanski
Position: Administrative Assistant
furmand@gardencityschools.com

Mike Garbutt 
Position: Teacher 
Mirna Ghaddaf
Position: Para Pro
ghaddam@gardencityschools.com

Denise Gooding 
Position: Teacher 
Jeannine Grant
Position: 
grantj@gardencityschools.com

Elenora Grigaitis
Position: Teacher
grigaie@gardencityschools.com

Michelle Guernsey 
Position: Teacher 
Kari Hinken 
Position: Para Pro 
Jillian Hoard
Position: teacher
hoardj@gardencityschools.com 

Andy Holmberg 
Position: Behavior Specialist 
Rachel Horton
Position: Para Pro
hortonr@gardencityschools.com
 
Amanda Jagod
Position: Para Pro
jagoda@gardencityschools.com

Dena Jayson
Position: Teacher
jaysond@gardencityschools.com

Angela Jesse
Position: Teacher
jessea@gardencityschools.com

Mary Jimenez
Position: Teacher 
Karen Johnson 
Position: Teacher 
Gaylynn Kirn 
Position: Para Pro 
Maria Kraska
Position: Speech
kraskam@gardencityschools.com
 
Linda Krekau
Position: Para Pro
krekaul@gardencityschools.com

Michael LeBlanc 
Position: Para Pro 
Melody Lee
Position: Para Pro 
Radoslaw Lewandowski
Position:  Para Pro
lewandr@gardencityschools.com 

Michele Loftis 
Position: Teacher 
Deana Makled
Position: Nurse 
Kim Marquette 
Position: Teacher
Julie Mathes
Position:  Para Pro
Mathej@gardencityschools.com 

Patrick McDonald 
Position: Teacher 
Rita McNally 
Position: Para Pro 
Mary Mirabitur 
Position: Teacher 
Barbara ONeill 
Position: Para Pro
Mary ONeill Ed. S
Position: Principal 
Burger Baylor and Burger Transitions Center
Candace Papineau
Position: OT
papinec@gardencityschools.com
Danielle Parrinello
Position: Administrative Assistant
Angela Phillips
Position: Para Pro
philipa@gardencityschools.com

Tiffany Podojil
Position: Para Pro
podojit@gardencityschools.com

Cheryl Pope
Position: Teacher
popec@gardencityschools.com 

Andrew Rowland
Position: Teacher 
rowlana@gardencityschools.com 

Danielle Roy
Position: Teacher
royd@gardencityschools.com

Jonathan Rutter
Position: Para Pro
rutterj@gardencityschools.com

Patrizia Severy
Position: Social Worker
severyp@gardencityschools.com

Debra Simko-Stewart
Position: Para Pro
simkosd@gardencityschools.com

Cathy Snyder
Position: Speech
snyderc@gardencityschools.com

Lynn Sossi
Position: Administrator
sossil@gardencityschools.com
 
Jessica Sparks
Position: Para Pro
sparksj@gardencityschools.com
 
Kim Sparks
Position: Para Pro
sparksk@gardencityschools.com 

Lindsay Stapleton
Position: Para Pro
staplel@gardencityschools.com

Lisa Stephenson 
Position: Teacher 
Susan Stewart 
Position: Para Pro 
Jennifer Still
Position: Para Pro 
Neerja Suri
Position: Para Pro
surin@gardencityschools.com

Wendy Swarthout 
Position: Para Pro 
Dawn Terry
Position: OT
terryd@gardencityschools.com

Kristen Tharp 
Position: Para Pro 
Jamie Triplett
Position: Para Pro
triplej@gardencityschools.com

Samantha Vandongen
Position: Teacher
vandons@gardencityschools.com

Caroline Vanstrein
Position: Teacher
vanstrc@gardencityschools.com

Kristen Wasil 
Position: Para Pro 
Tamara Williams 
Position: Para Pro 
williat@gardencityschools.com

Jennifer Wolf
Position: Teacher
wolfej@gardencityschools.com 

Gale Wylie
Position: Para Pro
wylieg@gardencityschools.com

Burger Baylor School

28865 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141 (734) 729-1830 Fax: (734) 729-1844