Home » Schools » Burger Baylor » Baylor Staff Directory

Burger-Baylor
Building First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Burger Baylor Susan Smitt Director smitts@gardencityschools.com (734)-729-1830
Burger Baylor Kyana Smith Associate Principal smithky@gardencityschools.com (734)-762-1830
Burger Baylor Alison Arnold Psych arnolda@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Megan Bedoun Teacher bedounm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Sandra Bosker Teacher boskers@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Pamela Brown Occupational Therapy brownp@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Amy Chmielewski Teacher chmiela@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Dawn Christian Teacher christd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Kelly Cronk Speech-Language Pathologist cronkk@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Cindy Crosby Teacher crosbyc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Sally Daniels Teacher daniels@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Andrea Davis Teacher davisa@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Rezan Ellenwood Teacher ellenwr@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Michael Garbutt Teacher garbutm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Bernadette Garren Teacher garrenb@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Denise Gooding Teacher goodind@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Michelle Guernsey Teacher guernsm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jillian Hoard Teacher hoardj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Andy Holmberg Behavior Specialist holmbea@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Dena Jayson Teacher jaysond@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Mary Jimenez Teacher jimenem@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Karen Johnson Teacher johnsok@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Caroline Logan Teacher loganc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Deana Makled Nurse makledd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Kimberly Marquette Teacher marquek@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Patrick Mcdonald Teacher mcdonap@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Mary Mirabitur Teacher mirabim@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Candace Papineau Occupational Therapy papinec@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Andrew Rowland Teacher rowlana@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Danielle Roy Teacher royd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Patrizia Severy Social Worker severyp@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Cathy Snyder Speech-Language Pathologist snyderc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Lisa Stephenson Teacher stephel@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Dawn Terry Occupational Therapy terryd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Caroline Van Strien Teacher van.stc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Samantha Vandongen Teacher vandons@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Barbara O'Neill Paraprofessional oneillb@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Theresa Coletta Paraprofessional colettt@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jeannine Grant Paraprofessional grantj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Judy Drieselman Paraprofessional driesej@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Gaylynn Kirn Paraprofessional kirng@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jamie Atkins Paraprofessional atkinsj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Liz Mullins Administrative Assistant (734)-729-1830
Burger Baylor Deborah Furmanski Administrative Assistant furmand@gardencityschools.com (734)-729-1830
Burger Baylor Amanda Jagod Paraprofessional jagoda@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Rita Mcnally Paraprofessional mcnallr@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Dennis Allison Paraprofessional allisod@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Michael Erdody Paraprofessional erdodym@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Kristen Wasil Paraprofessional wasilk@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jonathan Rutter Paraprofessional rutterj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Kimberly Sparks Paraprofessional sparksk@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Michael Leblanc Paraprofessional leblanm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Melody Lee Paraprofessional leem@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Cristina Cramer Paraprofessional cramerc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Antonio Mattioli Paraprofessional mattioa@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Tamara Williams Paraprofessional williat@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jennifer Still Paraprofessional stillj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jessica Sparks Paraprofessional sparksj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jeffrey Edgar Paraprofessional edgarje@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Daniel Currie Paraprofessional curried@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Samantha Bailey Paraprofessional baileys@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Frances Koslowski Paraprofessional koslowf@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Julie Mathes Paraprofessional mathesj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Radoslaw Lewandowski Paraprofessional lewandr@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Gale Wylie Paraprofessional wylieg@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Mirna Ghaddaf Paraprofessional ghaddam@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Neerja Suri Paraprofessional surin@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Aliesha Willing Paraprofessional willina@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Casey Thompson Paraprofessional thompsc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Maria Fields Paraprofessional fieldsm@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Jennifer Martin Paraprofessional martinj@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Brandon Sherling Paraprofessional sherlib@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Dalton Lee Paraprofessional leed@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Christina Muenz Paraprofessional muenzc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Dion Owens Paraprofessional owensd@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Rachel Lemasters Paraprofessional lemastr@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Allison Collins Paraprofessional collina@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Shauna Mullins Paraprofessional mullins@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Miranda Piazza Paraprofessional piazzam@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Amber Bush Paraprofessional busha@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Charlene Barr Paraprofessional barrc@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Marianne Morano Paraprofessional moranom@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Kristen Mannix Paraprofessional mannixk@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Amanda Williams Paraprofessional williaam@gardencityschools.com
Burger Baylor Laurel Caraway Paraprofessional carawal@gardencityschools.com